79. Constitution of Parliament.

There shall be a Parliament for the Union which shall consist of the President and two Houses to be known respectively as the Council of States and the House of the People.

One Response to “79. Constitution of Parliament.”

  1. Roshan Ganesh Mali says:

    congratulation Hon.Pm Nanedra Bhai Modi
    many many congratulation to all of new elected Member of Parliament ..
    for all parties ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *